Board of Directors

Lou Rangel,
Board Chair

928.649.6788

lou.rangel@vvhabitat.org

Dennis Holt,
Vice Board Chair

928.649.6788

dennis.holt@vvhabitat.org

 

Karen Boarman,
Board Recording Secretary

928.649.6788

karen.boarman@vvhabitat.org

YourPhoto

Connie Svaleng,
Board Treasurer

928.649.6788

connie.svaleng@vvhabitat.org

 

Rod Goebel,
Board Member

928.649.6788

rod.goebel@vvhabitat.org

Cullen Hollister,
Board Member

928.649.6788

cullen.hollister@vvhabitat.org

jessica-youle

Jessica Youle,
Board Member

928.649.6788

jessica.youle@vvhabitat.org

Scott Worden,

Board Member

928.649.6788

scott.worden@vvhabitat.org

 

Dale Webber,
Board Member

928.649.6788

dale.webber@vvhabitat.org

 

Howard Hansen,
Board Member

928.649.6788

howard.hansen@vvhabitat.org

 Rhonda Martin,

Board Member                 

928.649.6788

rhonda.martin@vvhabitat.org

Dwayne Martin,
Board Member

928.649.6788

Dwayne.martin@vvhabitat.org

 

Search

Email:

info@vvhabitat.org

__________

Address:

P.O. Box 2515

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

__________

Location & ReStore Location:

737 S. Main St.

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

__________

Main Office Phone:

928.649.6788

928.649.3936 (fax)

__________

Board of Directors Meeting:

2nd Wednesday each month at 5:30 pm at the ReStore. Meetings are open to the Public.