Board of Directors

tania-simms

Tania Simms, Board Chair

928.649.6788

tania.simms@vvhabitat.org

Photo_howard_hansen

Howard Hansen, Board Vice Chair

928.649.6788

howard.hansen@vvhabitat.org

 lou-rangel

Lou Rangel, Board Treasurer

928.649.6788

lou.rangel@vvhabitat.org

 karen-boaman

Karen Boarman, Board Recording Secretary

928.649.6788

karen.boarman@vvhabitat.org

 photo_scott.worden

Scott Worden, Board Member

928.649.6788

scott.worden@vvhabitat.org 

 cullen-hollister

Cullen Hollister, Board Member

928.649.6788

cullen.hollister@vvhabitat.org

jessica-youle

Jessica Youle, Board Member

928.649.6788

jessica.youle@vvhabitat.org

photo_dennis.holt

Dennis Holt, Board Member

928.649.6788

dennis.holt@vvhabitat.org

 YourPhoto

Vacant, Board Member

info@vvhabitat.org

 YourPhoto

Vacant, Board Member

info@vvhabitat.org

Search

Email:

info@vvhabitat.org

__________

Address:

P.O. Box 2515

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

__________

Location & ReStore Location:

737 S. Main St.

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

__________

Main Office Phone:

928.649.6788

928.649.3936 (fax)

__________

Board of Directors Meeting:

2nd Wednesday each month at 5:30 pm at the ReStore. Meetings are open to the Public.